Thẻ

, ,

In the last tutorial, you have been walked through simple steps to create a gadget which uses Ajax&DOM Object to consume eXo API. However, it is just somewhat you saw from outside of eXo Platform, I’m sure that you are eager to go deeper inside its working mechanism now. The first part I chose to show you is about the eXo notification system. Yes, I said “the first”, that is there will be another part (soon). But now, let’s start with the first one! This tutorial has now been published on the eXo documentation website at here with the latest updates, so please keep your eyes on this site. In the next time, I’m gonna change to making video tutorials since I’ve found that this is a better way helping you to easy follow and practice them. I’ll will be back soon, so please stay tuned! The source code used in this tutorial is available on github here.

